Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Kraft Complaint - OSCAR MAYER HOT DOGS - OSCAR MAYER ALL BEEFE HOT DOGS
Kraft Complaint

Kraft Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

OSCAR MAYER HOT DOGS - OSCAR MAYER ALL BEEFE HOT DOGS


I HAVE BEEN BUYING ALL BEEF O.M. HOT DOGS FOR MANY MANY YEARS. I LOVE THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE NORMAL SIZE. I WAS ALWAYS HAPPY THAT YOU HAD AN OPTION TO NORMAL VERSUS THE BIGGER HOT DOG. WELL NOW I CAN NO LONGER BUY THESE HOT DOGS BECAUSE YOU HAVE CHANGED THEM. THEY ARE NOW MUCH DARKER AND A CHEWY/TOUGH SKIN. ABSOLUTELY DO NOT LIKE THEM. WHY DIDN'T YOU JUST PUT THEM OUT AS A ADDITION TO YOUR HOT DOGS INSTEAD OF REPLACING THE ORIGINAL HOT DOG. I AM AFRAID YOU ARE GOING TO LOSE A LOT OF CUSTOMERS BECAUSE OF THIS. PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL ALL BEEF HOT DOG.

JOY

NORFOLK VA.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Kraft
SUBMIT a ticket
for Kraft
WATCH videos
for Kraft
More Kraft Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Kraft

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


bdiggy says: (8 years ago)
 0
I think it's because they suddenly want to be like Nathans and Sabrett. The whole NY hot dog thing. If I want a chewy disgusting overly salted non smokey hot dog I'll buy those brands. I want the old OM dogs back dan it!!!!



bdiggy says: (8 years ago)
 0
I agree as well. They're terrible!!!



dday says: (8 years ago)
 0
I, too do NOT like the new light, dark, or fat free Oscar Mayer hot dogs. They are not like they used to be. From the inside meat to the tough outside, these taste bad and feel really gross in your mouth. As much as I USED to like them, I will refuse to buy them any more! PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD ONES! Have you guys changed companies that make these?



goodcook2 says: (9 years ago)
 0
Have bought O.M. hot dogs for 40 years BUT, NO MORE..The New Darker Outer skin is horible..& TASTELESS



singer23 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have been buying and enjoying Oscar Mayer Beef Franks for many years. What have you done to them? They are uneatable! My dog won't even eat them! Whay idiot did you listen to? Why did you change the recipt? They were the best franks on the market, now they're the same as all the other junk franks, you can't tell the difference. Let's get back to the franks you used to make, if not, I will navr buy your product again, that goes for you other products also.



Joanie says: (9 years ago)
 -1
I hate these new hot dogs, both weiners, and beef are horrible..I never bought any other kind, and now I won't buy thse new ones..i can't imagine why they screwed with perfection.Bring back the originals. I know they are taking a loss with these lousy "new" flavor and texture



susandjohnston says: (9 years ago)
 +1
I'm not referring to the light beef franks. Just the regular beef franks. They are awful. They used to be sooo good. I fed them to all 3 of my kids when they were growing up. They were the only dogs I would purchase.



susandjohnston says: (9 years ago)
 +1
I agree with the complaint about the new beef weiners. They are terrible. We had them for supper tonight and min was not edible. I want my old weiners back. I hate the bright red color of the new ones. I feel like I'm eating a lot of red dye right up front. The skin really is tough. There are lumps and bumps inside too. Yuck. Have any of you tried these??



kathylynn says: (10 years ago)
 0
Are You talking about light Beef Franks? I'm sure that's what you mean.



errands says: (10 years ago)
 0
Sounds gross.

I wonder why they did that.

Could it be cost cutting because of the price of oil or maybe you bought a bad batch?




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Kraft reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team