Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Kraft Complaint - Disgusting Ranch Dressing - Ranch Dressing
Kraft Complaint

Kraft Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Disgusting Ranch Dressing - Ranch Dressing


I just wanted to voice my opinion on Kraft 's new Ranch Dressing. They've changed it and it is absolutely HORRIBLE. It doesn't even taste like ranch dressing at all. I served it tonight with a salad and my entire family gagged on it, it was so bad. My youngest child even vomited. I went to the Kraft website to try and send/email my complaint, and they have no link or function for doing so. They only have a database of FAQ's, no phone # or email contact, so the customer service is awful as well. I will stick to Hidden Valley Ranch from now on as it is a much superior product. Kraft can take their Ranch and shove it. They were incredibly stupid to have changed it in the first place.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Kraft
SUBMIT a ticket
for Kraft
WATCH videos
for Kraft
More Kraft Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Kraft

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


holley says: (9 years ago)
 0
The Kraft ranch dressing taste like spoiled milk....Hidden Valley is the Best!



jdb0687 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I agree, I might as well be using mayonaise, the new kraft ranch is terrible. If Hidden Valley is not on sale, generic still tastes better.



bullwinkle09 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I completely agree! Whenever they changed the look of their bottles, the taste went right out the window. My sister threw out a brand new bottle of ranch because it tasted so bad she thought it had gone rotten! I refuse to buy the Kraft ranch now. I just wish they'd bring the original back.



vjmax says: (9 years ago)
 0
Call 1-888-572-3810 to speak to someone about your complaint. She was very nice and I told her how horrible the new taste was. The more people who call and complain the more they might take it seriously. I suggested bottling both the new and the original and giving people the option of buying what they prefer. I know they still make the original because that is what they serve in the packets when you order a salad.



Courtney says: (10 years ago)
 0
so I am not the only one that doesnt like the new taste

I am on a cholestral diet and cant have that much salt
In the past I used the dry Ranch to enhace the tast of my salads and dressing because of the no salt flavor
Thank u for your time



Courtney says: (10 years ago)
 0
I recently purashed two Packets of your DIPS original ranch
when I made it and tasted it it was so salty I couldnt eat it
I have used this product for years and was shocked that you had changed it
am very dissapointed in this purchase
You get something good and then it have to be upgraded to make it better
Well it didnt work this time
also I got 2 Packets
By the way this is a dry mixture
FYI
thanks



Candice18192 says: (10 years ago)
 0
I totally agree I used to love the old taste and ate salad 24/7 now I RARELY eat salad. Im fuckin mad at the Fresh new taste thats bullshit. It tastes nasty they need to get back to the old taste! I actually liked the old taste.



Complaint says: (10 years ago)
 0
I actually started out as just stating a issue with Kraft Macaroni Salad. I attempted to make it for the first time and I opened the package of seasoning. Completely empty, as shiny as the day the pouch was made. I thought well maybe I should just let them know that this has happened which I assumed more than likely I'm not the only one this has happened to. I was going to give them the information on the box to hopefully rectify this situation from happening again in the future. I understand accidents happen. I called the number on the back which is 1-800 I receive a message unable to reach from your area. Strange I thought for an 800 number. I tried to research the information online to send an email. That proved to be impossible. It appears as if they only discuss the positives of their products and not about any errors at all EVER. If they want to create the appearance of them being perfect I'm proof that they are not. A mistake was made. While continuing to search I became even more frustrated. I'm not sure I have ever encountered a business of such statue without standards of accompaning their customers. Or lack there of. We have just had a major recall of Maple Leaf products. The difference is they have contact information that is honest and easy to find. It makes me wonder why I would continue to purchase a product from a company with not even an interest in customer relations unless it's positive. It proves today with me opening a package of salad mix that if something serious had happened where exactly where I would be. Frustrated with no person responsible to hear concerns or even take responsiblity. I could be wrong, however I guess I'll never know since there is no bridge of communication. Which is the key to any successful business, maybe they just lost their value system somewhere. They probably don't even read these comments but I hope to state if you do have an issue with Kraft you are not alone.



kathylynn says: (10 years ago)
 0
Yuck! I just finished filing a complaint about the dressings! They are totally gross and I fully agree with you 100%!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Kraft reviews


More

Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team